Among The Dead by Shayna Zaid – Flight of the living Dead Opening Credit

Song: Among The Dead
from Plane Dead Movie aka flight of the living dead opening credit
Singer: Shayna Zaid
Compose by: Bill Grainer

my flesh and bone
not my own
you have changed me to my core
took control of my soul
i am not me anymore

I’m gone
now you live on

I’m among the dead
blood don’t reach my head
suffering what you made me become
slipping in my skin
darkness deep within
can i come back from among the dead

I’m among the dead
blood don’t reach my head
suffering what you made me become
slipping in my skin
darkness deep within
dream being back from among the dead

(lyric courtesy of Vlad-Mercy!)

Ppl all over the internet world has been looking for this song for a download or in cd single but sadly nobody succesfully find anything.sorry folks, this song is a special project by shayna zaid for her dear friend, bill grainer for the movie, the plane dead opening credit. It doesnt available on her album ‘beyond borders’ nor ‘half a world away’. i strongly felt that shayna zaid can gain more fans if she sing rock songs.hehe agree? so, how many of you are actually looking for this song?

For the opening credit clip click here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COixNQTVaUM

for more read:
http://www.myspace.com/billgrainer
http://www.myspace.com/shaynazaid
http://www.flightofthelivingdead.com/

24 thoughts on “Among The Dead by Shayna Zaid – Flight of the living Dead Opening Credit

  1. Maybe cos it’s not a proper song, that’s why they can’t release it. Sounds like it was written specifically for the opening credits. The ending suggests that anyway… unless it goes on of course.

  2. my flesh and bone
    not my own
    you have changed me to my core
    took control of my soul
    i am not me anymore

    I’m gone
    now you live on

    I’m among the dead
    blood don’t reach my head
    suffering what you made me become
    slipping in my skin
    darkness deep within
    can i come back from among the dead

    I’m among the dead
    blood don’t reach my head
    suffering what you made me become
    slipping in my skin
    darkness deep within
    dream being back from among the dead

  3. thanks for the correct lyric vlad!!
    i ve look hi n lo for it.

    btw shayna will be performing in kl in 14 march 08 at bar savannh. kl.
    will u be coming aswell?

  4. Pingback: milo skilos

  5. I loooove this song! The movies rocks too but this is the BEST song for any zombie movie opening ever! I had no idea who this chick was, but she kicks @$$ doing rock, not that rnb blues stuff lol

  6. I took it from utube but it will be nice if will be a full version of this song. its good and im sure that will be a great succes.

Leave a Reply

